Copyright © 2009 Blue Water Sportsman’s Association Design by Jim Hanus - MIS
President Derek Stratelak 313-407-4284 Chairman Ken Brooks 810-300-8704 1st VP-Clubhouse Care Rick Frickert 810-599-5234 2nd VP-Grounds Care Ed Allbaugh 586-764-7123 3rd VP-Combat/Cowboy David Bryan 519-336-1690 Secretary Chief Range Safety Officer Don Morgan 810-841-4970 Treasurer Barry Priestman 810-388-5055 Administrative Assistant, Calendar, Scheduling, Newsletter  Tamra Allbaugh 810-364-9894 Website Nicole Arnold 810-966-8170
22/Air Rifle League  David Dell 810-650-8676 3Gun  Bob Manning 248-318-3866 600yd/Hi-Power Derek Stratelak 313-407-4284 Archery Help Wanted Artillery Mike Zandarski 586-739-6499   Black Powder Ron Provost 810-326-0285 Pete Galante 810-488-6405
Handgun/Bullseye Don Morgan 810-841-4970 Hi Power League Ken Bubka 586-749-1062 Hunter Safety Barry Priestman 810-388-5055 Dale DeFabio 810-531-9900 Jr. Hi Power David Dell 810-650-8676 Jr. Small Bore Jerry Sobocinski 810-543-1676 Precision Rifle Will Thompson 313-244-1557 Shotgun Jan Frickert 810-335-0890
Contacts

Board of Directors - 2017

Allbaugh, Edwin (2nd VP) 586-764-7123 ejallbaugh@gmail.com Member Services Committee/Grounds Care
Brooks, Kenneth (Chairman) 810-300-8704 blacksheep883@outlook.com
Bryan, David (3rd VP) 519-336-1690 codeeagle@hotmail.com
Bubka, Ken 586-749-1062 coyotebullets@yahoo.com High Power League
Danielson, Audree 810-278-6408 danielson@hotmail.com
DeFabio, Dale 810-531-9900 dalede416@frontier.com
Frickert, Rick (1st VP) 810-599-5234 rickfrickert470@gmail.com Cubhouse Care
Frickert, Jan 810-335-0890 jfrickert@yahoo.com Shotgun
Galante II, Peter 810-488-6405 Black Powder/Muzzleloader
Gavie, Damian 586-246-9484
Jawor, Ray 810-327-2061 rajawor@yahoo.com Cowboy
Johnson, Bob 810-987-3870 capnbob318@hotmail.com
Nicholas, Reg 810-941-1173 regnicholasrealtor@gmail.com
Manning, Bob 248-318-3866 lookfor3gun@yahoo.com 3 Gun/Combat
Morgan, Don (Secretary) 810-841-4970 dmorgan66@hotmail.com, or for crso inquiries only, bwsacrsodmorgan@gmail.com Handgun/Bullseye/CRSO, Member Services Committee
Peters, Jeanette 810-434-9911 jppruby@aol.com
Priestman, Barry (Treasurer) 810-388-5055 bdpriestman@comcast.net Long Range Planning Committee
Provost, Ron 810-326-0285 bpron60@comcast.net Black Powder/Muzzleloader
Sobocinski, Jerry 810-543-1676 americanpft@gmail.com Jr Smallbore
Stratelak, Derek (President) 313-407-4284 dstratelak@comcast.net High Power
Thompson, William 313-244-1557 wlthompson@varnumlaw.com Precision/Long Range Planning Committee
Zandarski, Michael 586-739-6499 ffgmhz@sbcglobal.net Artillery
Blue Water Sportsmans Association Home Blue Water Sportsmanís Association
Liability Release Form Liability Release Form Liability Release Form Liability Release Form