Board Meeting
Annual Membership Meeting and Banquet, January 15th. Doors open at 4pm.

Next Board Meeting is Monday, February 12, 2018, 7:00pm in the clubhouse. Any club member may attend.

2017 Board of Directors

Stratelak, Derek
(President)
(313) 407-4284
dstratelak@comcast.net


Frickert, Rick
(1st VP)
(810) 599-5234
rickfrickert470@gmail.com


Allbaugh, Edwin
(2nd VP)
(586) 764-7123
ejallbaugh@gmail.com


Bryan, David
(3rd VP)
(519) 336-1690
codeeagle@hotmail.com


Priestman, Barry
(Treasurer)
(810) 388-5055
bdpriestman@comcast.net


Morgan, Don
(Secretary)
810-841-4970
dmorgan66@hotmail.com, or for crso inquiries only, bwsacrsodmorgan@gmail.com


Brooks, Kenneth
(Chairman)
(810) 300-8704
blacksheep883@outlook.com


Bubka, Ken
(586) 749-1062
coyotebullets@yahoo.com


Danielson, Audree
(810) 278-6408
audree.danielson@hotmail.com


DeFabio, Dale
(810) 531-9900
dalede416@frontier.com

Frickert, Jan
(810) 335-0890
jfrickert@yahoo.com


Galante II, Peter
(810) 488-6405


Gavie, Damian
(586) 246-9484


Jawor, Ray
(810) 327-2061
rajawor@yahoo.com


Johnson, Bob
(810) 987-3870
capnbob318@hotmail.com


Nicholas, Reg
(810) 941-1173
regnicholasrealtor@gmail.com


Manning, Bob
(248) 318-3866
lookfor3gun@yahoo.com


Peters, Jeanette
(810) 434-9911
jppruby@aol.com


Provost, Ron
(810) 326-0285
bpron60@comcast.net


Sobocinski, Jerry
(810) 543-1676
americanpft@gmail.com


Thompson, William
(313) 244-1557
wlthompson@varnumlaw.com


Zandarski, Michael
(586) 739-6499
ffgmhz@sbcglobal.net